ASFPM Foundation
Association of State Flood Plain Managers Association of State Flood Plain Managers
Thanks to our sustaining supporters.
Association of State Flood Plain Managers Association of State Flood Plain Managers
Association of State Flood Plain Managers
Bookmark and Share

Corporate Leaders

Please consider joining a select group who contribute to the achievement of important floodplain management goals. Your support will enhance our ability to undertake more activities that ensure the nation’s floodplains and watersheds are wisely and safely managed. As you may know, our current project priorities include:

  • Sponsoring national policy forums to determine actions, research and education that can promote flood loss reduction, protection of floodplain resources and wise management of flood risk in the nation;
  • Establishing and maintaining public access to floodplain management services and information worldwide through all practical forms of media, including the Internet;
  • Promoting mitigation projects that contribute to sustainable and resilient communities; and,
  • Preparing case studies and best practices on communities implementing floodplain management practices that exceed federal and state standards.

Corporate Donation Leaders (1995 through March 2021)

Diamond Award Recipients ($100,000+)

AECOM (includes URS Corp.)
Atkins North America, Inc. (includes PBS&J)
Michael Baker International
The Widgeon Foundation

Gold Award Recipients ($50,000-$99,999)

CDM Smith
H2O Partners, Inc.
Stantec Consulting Inc. (includes Greenhorne)

Ruby Award Recipients ($25,000-$49,999)

Booz Allen Hamilton
ESP Associates, PA
HDR Engineering
Moffatt and Nichol
Willis Towers Watson

Sapphire Award Recipients ($10,000-$24,999)

AMEC Foster Wheeler (includes AMEC Earth & Environment)
Anderson Consulting Engineers
Black and Veatch
CH2M Hill Inc.
Compton Foundation
Jacob and Terese Hershey Foundation
Molly O’Toole and Associates
W.A. Wilson Consulting Services LLC
Wood Environmental & Infrastructure

Topaz Award Recipients ($5,000-$9,999)

Berry A. Williams & Associates, Inc.
FloodMaster Barriers, Inc.
Halff Associates
Harney Peak Foundation
Ideation, Inc.
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Outreach Process Partners
RCQuinn Consulting, Inc.
Reznick Group, PC

Pearl Award Recipients ($1,000-$4,999)

Bender Consulting Services, Inc.
CADDScan Engineering, Inc.
CC Consults
Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd.
Compass TTS Joint Venture
Enginuity Engineering Solutions
HR Wallingford
Institute for Business and Home Safety
L.A. Bond Associates
Mead & Hunt
National Lenders Insurance Council
OST, Inc.
Shodeen, Inc.
Sid W. Richardson Foundation
Taylor Engineering
The Council Oak
Titan Corp.
Torrent Technologies
Transamerica Flood Hazard Certification, Inc.

Association of State Flood Plain Managers
8301 Excelsior Drive  |  Madison, WI 53717  |  Phone: 608-828-3000  |  Fax: 608-828-6319  |  Email Us

Security and Terms  |  Site Map  |  Mobile  |  Contact Us

Powered by NETPHORIA

Association of State Floodplain Managers Foundation®
© . All Rights Reserved.